Contact Us

Contact Us

Editorial

George Ross, Editor-in-Chief
george@promotivemedia.ca

Marcello Sukhdeo, Editor
marcello@promotivemedia.ca

Editorial Advisory Board

Vic Pakalnis, Queen’s University
Shirley Howe, Alberta Public Service
Denise Amyot, Canada Science and Technology Museum Corporation
Carol Layton, Ontario Public Service
Lisanne Lacroix, APEX
Andrew Graham, Queen’s University
Jodi Leblanc, New Professionals

Sales & Events

Terri Pavelic, Vice President, Sales
905-727-3875 x2
terri@promotivemedia.ca

Laskey Hart, Director, Media Content & Events
905-727-3875 x5
laskey@promotivemedia.ca

Subscriptions and address changes

Mary Labao, Circulation Director
905-727-3875 x6
mary@promotivemedia.ca

Art & Production

Elena Pankova, Art Director
artwork@netgov.ca

Corporate

John Jones, Group Publisher
905-727-3875 x1
john@promotivemedia.ca

General Inquiries

Aurora office
1-226 Edward Street, Aurora, ON, L4G 3S8
Phone: 905-727-3875
Fax: 905-727-4428


Send a Message

Fields marked with an * are required
.