Contact Us

Contact Us

Editorial

Lori Turnbull, Deputy Editor
lori@promotivemedia.ca

Marcello Sukhdeo, Managing Editor
marcello@promotivemedia.ca

Editorial Advisory Board

Denise Amyot
Penny Ballantyne
Jim Connell
Michael Fenn
Lana Lougheed
John Milloy
Vic Pakalnis
Robert Shepherd
Andrew Treusch
David Zussman

Sales & Events

Terri Pavelic, Vice President, Sales
905-727-3875 x2
terri@promotivemedia.ca

David Blondeau, Director, Content & Business Development
905-841-7389
david@promotivemedia.ca

Subscriptions and address changes

David Blondeau, Circulation Director
905-841-7389
david@promotivemedia.ca

Art & Production

Elena Pankova, Art Director
elena@promotivemedia.ca

Corporate

John Jones, Group Publisher
905-727-3875 x1
john@promotivemedia.ca

General Inquiries

East Gwillimbury office
21374 2nd Concession Rd, East Gwillimbury, ON, L9N OH7
Phone: 905-727-3875
Fax: 905-727-4428


Send a Message

Fields marked with an * are required
.