Subscribe Now

* You will receive the latest news and updates on your favorite celebrities!

Trending News

Contact Us

    General Inquiries

    East Gwillimbury office

    21374 2nd Concession Rd, East Gwillimbury, ON, L9N OH7

    Phone: 905-727-3875

    Fax: 905-727-4428

    EDITORIAL

    Lori Turnbull | Deputy Editor

    lori@promotivemedia.ca

     

    Marcello Sukhdeo | Managing Editor

    marcello@promotivemedia.ca

     

    EDITORIAL ADVISORY BOARD

    Denise Amyot

    Penny Ballantyne

    Jim Connell

    Michael Fenn

    Lana Lougheed

    John Milloy

    Vic Pakalnis

    Robert Shepherd

    Andrew Treusch

    David Zussman

     

    SALES & EVENTS

    Terri Pavelic | Vice President, Sales

    905-727-3875 x2

    terri@promotivemedia.ca

     

    David Blondeau | Director, Content & Business Development

    905-841-7389

    david@promotivemedia.ca

     

    SUBSCRIPTIONS AND ADDRESS CHANGES

    David Blondeau | Circulation Director

    905-841-7389

    david@promotivemedia.ca

     

    ART & PRODUCTION

    Elena Pankova | Art Director

    elena@promotivemedia.ca

     

    CORPORATE

    John Jones | Group Publisher

    905-727-3875 x1

    john@promotivemedia.ca